Early Thursday morning Pasco Schools work crews began conducting checks on schools, looking for possible damage and flooding issues. At this time, our previous announcement stands: All schools and district offices will be closed Thursday and Friday. We expect to be able to return to school and work on Monday. Updates to follow. Visit our weather page for more information.

Rusty Copeland

Rusty Copeland

Assistant Principal Over Advanced Placement

Students can earn the AP Capstone Diploma™ or the AP Seminar and Research Certificate™.

Advanced Placement Teachers

Teacher Course Email
Andy Chestnut AP Human Geography achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Samantha Fletcher AP English Composition sfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garrett Gibson AP Psychology & AP Macroeconomics ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Caitlin Hamilton AP Calculus AB cnhamilt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Deb Hutner AP Chemistry & AP Physics dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marydell Joyce AP Capstone Research mjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Karen Lang AP Computer Science Principals klang@pasco.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Lloyd AP US History elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blake Morley AP Statistics bmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alex Ng AP World History ang@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kristina Padula AP US Government & Politics kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael Rice AP Macroeconomics  
Kaitlyn Ridolph AP Environmental Science kridolph@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cody Swoboda AP Capstone Seminar cswoboda@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patrice Tara AP World History ptara@pasco.k12.fl.us
Daniel Uchacz AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Erika Watts AP English Literature ewatts@pasco.k12.fl.us