In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Jena Ferry

Jena Ferry

Assistant Principal Over Advanced Placement

Students can earn the AP Capstone Diploma™ or the AP Seminar and Research Certificate™.

Advanced Placement Teachers

Teacher Course Email Syllabus/ Course Info
Daniel Uchacz AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Caitlin Hamilton AP Calculus csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Deborah Hutner AP Chemistry dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Samantha Fletcher AP English Lang Comp sfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Cassie Adley AP Literature cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Garret Gibson AP Psychology ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Elizabeth Lloyd  AP US History elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Alexander Ng AP World History ang@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Cody Swoboda AP Capstone Seminar clcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Marydell Joyce AP Capstone Research mjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Rosalie Morrissey AP Environmental 
rmorriss@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
Karen Lang AP Computer Science Principles klang@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Andrew Chestnut  AP Human Geography

achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
Jennelle Day AP Macroeconomics jday@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Zack Kreider  AP Drawing

zkreider@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
Blake Morley AP Statistics

bmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
Kristina Padula AP U.S Govt & Politics

kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us