In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Jena Ferry

Jena Ferry

Assistant Principal Over Advanced Placement

CYPRESS CREEK is proud to offer AP Seminar part of the the AP Capstone Diploma for 2020-2021 School year 

Students can earn the AP Capstone Diploma™ or the AP Seminar and Research Certificate™.

Advanced Placement Teachers

Teacher Course Email Syllabus/ Course Info
Daniel Uchacz AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Caitlin Hamilton AP Calculus csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Deborah Hutner AP Chemistry dhutner@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Cassie Adley AP English Lang Comp cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Cassie Adley AP Literature cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Garret Gibson AP Psychology ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Elizabeth Lloyd  AP US History elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Alexander Ng AP World History ang@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Carlye Pelliccia AP Capstone Seminar clcarson@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Ariel Manning AP Computer Science Principles amanning@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Kristin Mahoney  AP Environmental  krmahone@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Rachel Floyd AP European Science rfloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Andrew Chestnut  AP Human Geography achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Timothy Mahoney  AP Macroeconomics tmahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Michelle Witty AP Physics mwitty@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Blake Morley AP Statistics bmorley@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Kristina Padula AP U.S Govt & Politics kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us